Business Resident Investor Jobs
About Us
Zone Map
Contact Us
Commercial Properties
  Main | Board and Staff | Newsletter

Strategic Plan (pdf) | LUEA a Decade of Development


David Bluestein
Ed Butler
Michael L. Gibson
Allen T. Jacobsen
Sheila Klinker, State Representative
James MacDonald.
Steven P. Meyer
Jackie Mize
Patricia Wilkerson
David R. Williams


Dennis H.Carson - LUEA Executive Director


  With a background in business management and marketing as well as urban and regional planning, he has vast experience working with a variety of community and economic development organizations. He is also the Public Policy Chairman of the Association of Indiana Enterprise Zones (AIEZ), a statewide association of zone directors.
   In May of 2005, Dennis was named Redevelopment Director to the City of Lafayette. Click here for details.


Home | Business | Investor | Resident | Contact | About Us | Newsletter
Lafayette - West Lafayette Downtown | LUEA Zone Map | Links | Commercial Properties | Site Map


Lafayette Urban Enterprise Association
Greater Lafayette Commerce | P.O. Box 348 | 337 Columbia Street | Lafayette, IN 47902-0348
phone: 765.742.4044 | fax: 765.742.6276 | e-mail:


Copyright © 2010 Lafayette Urban Enterprise Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site by Millennium Computing Solutions.